7ec1affd35 · Merge pull request #9 from xmatic-squad/codex/release/v1.1.3-settings-ui · Updated 2026-08-24 18:00:26 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?